The leadership team at All Care works every day to bring comprehensive, meaningful care to our patients and their families.

Executive Leadership Team

Jo-Mary Koopman, MBA, BSN, RN


Dan Myler

Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Maureen Collier, RN, BSN

Vice President of Clinical Services

Kristina Neumann

Vice President of Hospice & Palliative Care

Wayne Saltsman, MD, PhD, CMD, AGSF

Chief Medical Officer

Mary Winters

Vice President of Operations

Click here for more information about All Care’s committment to our patients and the community we serve.

Board of Directors

Jay Fenton, Chair
Kevin Bransfield, Vice Chair
F. Robert Allison, Esq., Secretary
Daniel Clasby, Treasurer
Sandra Cross
Michele Desmarais
Kimberley Feeney Zollo
William Frost
Charles Gaeta
Kenneth Harding
Nick Kostan
George Koutsos
Norman LeBlanc
David Miller, CPA
James O’Brien
David Perry
Ronald T. Plotka, DDS
Shawn Potter
Maeve Rice
Patricia Rockett
Steven Roy
Peter Sheckman, MD
James Smith
David Solimine, Jr.
Beverly White